Mogul Chix Power Hour

$150.00

20 in stock

Description

*Mogul Chix Make Mogul Moves & Power Plays! *

Need help with expanding your network, creating new opportunities, finding new revenue, adjusting your management style, building your brand, improving cash flow, managing employees, or making BIG mogul moves? Sign up for the Mogul Chix Power Hour weekly call.

Join our exclusive private chat sessions every Monday morning with a small, select group of peers to talk about your business and achieving goals. This is a no BS weekly call designed to answer questions, provide feedback & advice, gain clarity and experience accountability with a group of no nonsense Mogul Chix.

Two calls, one hour, every Monday:
7AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)
6AM CST (Central Standard Time)
7AM PST (Pacific Standard Time)
8AM MST (Mountain Standard Time)

Calls kept to a minimum of 10 people per call to protect the integrity of the group and allow for full participation of each person. Calls are recorded and made available the same day. Subscription to these calls are charged monthly, $150 per month. You can cancel at any time.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mogul Chix Power Hour”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: MCPH60 Category:

CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in Mogul Chix. Please let us know how we can work with you to achieve your business growth goals.

Sending

©2019 Mogul Chix LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?